Staff Database

Showing 151 items
RankNameUnitMobile PhoneTelephoneMailing AddressEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RankNameUnitMobile PhoneTelephoneMailing AddressEmail Address
Professor Emeritus Hussein Abdel-Fattah Part-time 01001008008    
Professor Emeritus Salah Abdel Majid Gado Part-time  35740297   
Professor Emeritus Mohammad Sami Abdul Majeed Part-time 01222141728 23553080 Kasr El-Aini Street  
Professor Emeritus Helmi El Hadidi Part-time 01223151037 25745850 11 Abdel Khalek Tharwat  
Professor Emeritus Farouq Abdel Hafez Amr Part-time  27944911   
Professor Emeritus Ahmed Wael Farag Part-time 01223469052 22594800   
Professor Emeritus Mohammed Tawfik Koptan Part-time 01222138931 23934056 16 Sherif Street- Bab El Louk  
Professor Emeritus Ahmed Nabil Borey Part-time 01223135257 27946093 Strand Building - Bab El Louk  
Professor Emeritus Emad Eldin Halawa Mohammed Part-time 01222184455 25920602 1 26th July  
Professor Emeritus Abdel Salam Omar Abdel Ghaffar Part-time 01222125204 37499481 49 El Arab League  
Professor Emeritus Mohamed Tarek Abdel-Shafi Part-time 01222111146 25755281 4 Orabi sq., Tawfikia, Cairo tarek.abdelshafy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Emeritus Akram Hassan Azzam Abdo Part-time 01222159166 27942057 32 Noubar - Bab El Louk  
Professor Emeritus Abdul Rahman Desouki Part-time 01222145065 33359063 1 field threshold  
Professor Emeritus Hazem Abdel Azeem Ibrahim Part-time 01222127044 37492294 - 01004445181 117 El Tahrir St., Dokki 12311, Giza hazem.abdelazeem@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Emeritus Ahmed Abdel Ghaffar Sharqawi Part-time 01222183132 33031337 Tower doctors - Abdel Moneim Riad  
Professor Emeritus Ahmed Abdul Aziz Ahmed Part-time 01222153098 33369205 Safa Tower, Mohandseen, Giza  ahmedabdel-aziz@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Emeritus Mohamed Abdel Halim Qaddah Part-time 01222159166 37482881 45 Dokki St. - Dokki Square  
Professor Emeritus Mohammad Hani Kamal Mohammadi Part-time 01222102038 33372412 41 El-Rashidi - engineers  
Professor Emeritus Hazem Mohamed Abou El Fadl Part-time 01222100373 25788506 11 Tahrir Square  
Professor Yousry Mohamed Hawary Head of Department 01222144692 33351295 98 El Tahrir St. Dokki yhawary@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Yahya Noureddine Taraf Pediatric 01222180871 33452401 55 Abdel Monem Riyad yehiatarraf@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Abdul Aziz Alsingergy 18 01226666182 27942477 41 Noubar Bab El Louk a_singergy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Talat Taher Alhadidy 20 01222105838 27956560 41 Noubar Bab El Louk elhadidi_t@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Mohamed Hassan Abdel Moneim Sobki Pediatric 01222138899 23681062 Hani al-Husseini Building - Manial msobhy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ahmed Mohamed Amin Galal 01001789503 23631222 7 Mathaf elmanial street, Elmanial a.a.galal@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ismail Hussein Zaazou 01005678913 33381901 Elsafa medical tower - Hijaz Square - Mohandseen ismail.zazou@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ahmed Ahmed Nabawy Morrah 01001431476 37615567 106 Gamat Aldowal Alarabia almohandseen ahmedmorrah@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Nagib Yuossef Desouki Pasha Pediatric 012223428254 35698515 Tower doctors - Faisal naguib.basha@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ashraf Abdel Kader AlNahal 01222188893 33359252 39 Mossadak - Dokki ashrafelnahal@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ihab Mohamed Ahmed Negm 18 01223155495 33901200 2 Mohamed Mohammadi Abdeen ihabnigm@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Hassan Mustafa Gamal 20 01222122833 33036819 55 Abdel Moneim Riad. Engineers hassan.gamal@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ali Mohamed al-Zawahiri 18 01222111828 33030200 9 A Gawad Hosni Abdeen ali.zawahry@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ali Osman Al-Mufti  20 01222158020 237358525 157 26th July St, Zamalek alyelmofty@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Mohamed Kamel Goda 18  35696897 69 Rabea Algizi St, Giza mohamed.godda@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Mohamed Kamal Abdel Aziz 18 01005133844 37613598 17 El Tahrir St. - Dokki Mohamed.Abdelaziz@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Sherif Nabil Amin 20 01221853431 27926755 Mansour St, Bab El Louk sherif_amin@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ibrahim Soliman ElGeaadi 01001786770 23803546 Badr Tower 56 Misr Helwan St. ibrahimjeady@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Atef Abdel Aziz Hanna Pediatric 01222138202 25745294 13 26th July St, Cairo atef.hana@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Nasser Mohamed Osman 01222165196 23683716 14 El Mohamed Zglun - Manial nasser@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Khaled Fawzi Mustafa 01223490915 23929775 3 Shawarby St. - Downtown khaled.fawzy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Sherif Mamdouh Amr 01005850748 35729960 8 Mourad St. Giza Square sherifamrh@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Yasser Abdel Samie Alsafori 20 01223167927 24533702 14 El Sherif Pasha. Heliopolis ysafoury@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Amr Wael Farag 01222140379 33031252 Doctors tower- Mohandessen faragatrash@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ihab Salah Gado 18 Abroad Abroad  ihab.gado@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Walid Atef Ebeid 20 122218944 37614525 38 Syria St. Almohandseen walid.ebeid@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Alaa eldin Mohy eldin 101406204 33360639 70 Gameet Aldewal Alarabya St. alaamohei@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ahmed Mahmoud Attia 18 1001439616 37620421 98 El Tahrir St. - Dokki ahmed.atallah@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Khaled Abdel Salam shohayeb 1001411013 25724664 Building insurance - 101 Kasr El Aini Khaled.shohayeb@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Hassan Magdy Barbari Pediatric 1001407650 25724665 Kasr El-Aini - Cairo h.barabari@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Wesam Gaber Al-Anani 18 1222701430 23688063 97 El Manial wisamii@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ahmed Mahmoud kholeif 1001684039 37620525 98 El Tahrir St. - Dokki ahkholeif@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Yasser Hassan Meligi 1227394553 37628405 139 El Tahrir St. Dokki Yasser.melegy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Wael Mohammed Tawfic Koptan 1223118522 23934056 16 Sherif Street- Bab El Louk waelkoptan@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Hisham Messbah Soliman 20 122898519 25329488 23 El Aini hishammisbah@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Mohamed Taha Shiwi 1222281698 7948742 Strand Building - Bab El Louk mohamed.shewy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Hisham Abdel Ghani Ragab Pediatric 1227458911 35696954 10 Mourad St. Giza hishamghani@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Hazem Bayoumi Sebae 20 1001970496 23644874 112 Manial St, Cairo hazem.sebai@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Mohammed Ahmed Adel al-Masri 18 1222101592   mohamed.masry@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Professor Ashraf Nihad Moharram 20 1006029048 7620560  ashraf.moharram@kasralaniny.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Abdul Salam Hamamsy 122110183 23386232 15 Sherif St. Cairo ashamamsy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Hossam Salah al-Din Taha 20 1223153432 23904649 10 Hoda Shaarawi. Bab El Louk hossam.salah@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Fouad Zamel SadeK 18 1005767666 25765510 12 Mahmoud Bassiouni fouadsadek@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ahmed Labib Abdel Rahman Zard 18  Abroad  ahmed.labib@Kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ihab Elsayed Hussein 20  Abroad  Ihab.e.Hussain@Kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Amr Abdul Majeed Mohammed 18  Abroad  Amr.m.abdelmageed@Kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Walid Salah al-Din Mahmud  Abroad  walid.salah@Kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Yasser Abdel Fattah Radwan 18 122342154 25117300 1 Ahmed Maher St. yasserradwan@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ali Mahmoud Reda 20 1113679572   ali.reda@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Khalid Mohammed Abdel-Halim  Abroad  khaled.abdelhalim@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ashraf Salah Anbar 18  Abroad  ashraf.anbar@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Sherif Ahmed Khaled 1222168808 27940027 22 Alfalaky St. sherifakhaled@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Mohammad Omar Ahmed Soliman 1222150083 33360549 22 Mosadek St. Dokki  omarsoli@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Khaled Hamed Amin 1005140981 Abroad  Khaled.Ameen@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ahmad Galal al-Din Al-Saeed 1001111502 37622520  Ahmed.Elsaid@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Mohamed Mahmoud Hijazi Pediatric 1001300371 36704262 8 Mourad - Mourad Tower - Cairo mohamed.hegazi@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Sharif Abdel Latif Osman 20 1001414507 27940027 Building Astrand Bab El Louk sherifwally@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ihab Mohamed Mahmoud Emran 1001404790 37627305 12 El Tahrir St. Dokki ihab.emran@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Professor Ahmd Esam Kandil 106266445 35733987 Doctors Tower first Faisal St.  ahmed.e.kandil@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Tariq Ahmed Abdel Tawab 18  Abroad  Tarek.Abdeltawab@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Yasser Refaat Faried  1001489414 3381117  Yasser.Fareed@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Mohamed Ghonemy 20 1222173667  15 Sherif St. Cairo  
Lecturer Maged Ramsis Wanees Pediatric 1223194070   maged.ramsis@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Abdel Mawgood Naggar 1222424676 Abroad  ahmedkamalabd@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ihab Ibrahim Desouqi 1243607651 33374737 40 Dokki St. Dokki Square ehabede@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Molham Mahmoud Mohamed Mahmoud 1006042443 275499394 146 Kasr El Aini molhammahmoud@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mustafa Abdul Mabood 1005643511 Abroad  mostafa.abdelmaabod@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Rizk Mohamed 18 1001022479  90 Manial Street Ahmedrizkm@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mostafa Mahmoud Hassanein 1005070605 1001511997 -33043468 21 Gol Gamal from Al Batal Ahmed Abdel Azeez st - Mohandeseen mostafa.mahmoud@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Abdullah Mohammed Ahmed 18 1005194872   abdallah.elsayed@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Walid Rida Awadallah 1000504330 37492290 144 St. Dokki - Misr Insurance Building walidrm@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Samir Barakat 18  Abroad  asamir@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Maher Ahmad 1003459211  8 Murad Giza Tower amaher@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mahmoud M. Abdel Karim 20 1146046049 23688377 33 A Kasr Alainy street , Cairo  mabdelkarim@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mohammed Tag Eldin Pediatric 1226976436   tagoof@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Wissam Abu Senna 20 105223305   wissam.abusenna@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Khalid Fawaz 20 1004566301 Abroad  khaled.fawaz@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Abu Bakr Zain Mohammed 1227784380 23622736 3 El Saraya St. - Manial becosaid@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Omar Samir Rashwan 20 1227438020 25257269  amrrashwan@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ayman Mahmoud Mansour 20 1006099542   Aymanmansour@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Nader Mohamed Diab Pediatric 1222843851   nader.diab@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Amr Said Arafa Pediatric 1273005556 22870018  amrarafa@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Ismail Fathallah 1225858600 Abroad  fathalla.ismail@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Muhammad Yunus Ali Badawi 20 127620862   m.younes@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Mohammed Abu Al-Saud 18 1001110705   m.soud@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Hisham Magdy Soliman 1005376378   hsoliman@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Amgad Mohammed Haleem 18 1222328783 Abroad  haleem@kasraliny.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Ahmed Mamdouh Doheim Pediatrics 1005129872   adoheim@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Mohammed Ayman al-Ruby 1226730635   mrouby@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Ayman Abdel Samie Shaheen 18 1006011997   aymanshaheen@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer  Sherif Ahmed Ban 1116008107 Abroad  sherifban@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Ahmed Hazem Abdel Azeem 20 1000498496 1200004598 98 Tahrir street,Dokki administrative building, Dokki 12311,Giza ahmed.abdelazeem@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Hazem Ahmed Farouk 20 1113107278  1 Gameeat Al Kahera st, Giza Sq, Omar Afandy Bg hfarouk@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Sharif Galal 1002368080   sherif.galal@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mohammed Samir Gobba 1227435491   mohamedgobba@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Lecturer Mohamed Said Abdel Maksoud 1225550457   m.saidmaksoud@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Fellow Mohamed Gomaa    m.gomaa1@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Fellow  Mohammed Assas    mohamedassasi@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Fellow Hazem kashlan    hazem.kashlan@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Karim Ahmed Al-Sharqawi  1222388990 Abroad  karim.sharkawy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Khalid Akram Azzam 18  Abroad  khaled.azzam@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Ahmed Nabil Marzban 1002591823   marzius07@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Osama Mohammed Al-Attar 1002508294 Abroad  osama.attar@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Fadi Samir Shafiq 122393409 Abroad  fadysedra@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Ahmed Mohamed Gad 1008788732   ahmedgad@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer  Mohammed Abdel-Hamid 18 1005182510   Drmohamud@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mostafa Salah 20 1229696265   mos.saladin@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mohammed Hussein 18    mohamedhussein1980@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Omar Taalab 1113333393   omartaalab@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mustafa Haseeb   Abroad  mostafa.hassib@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Ahmad Fuad 18 1001541841    
Assistant Lecturer Ahmed Ali Afifi 20    ahmedafifi@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer  Sayed Kassem 18 1226533571   sayedkassem@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Fadi Kamal Abdel Dayem 1116344991    
Assistant Lecturer  Ahmed Hamdi Azzam 20 1000088905   ahmadhamdiazzam@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mustafa Abu Sayed 20    mostafa.abusayed@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer  Ahmed Yassin Pediatric    Ahmdyaseen@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Amjad Ihab Nakhla  Abroad  amgad.nakhla@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mohammed Abdel Wahed 1007236949   mohamadabdelwahed@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mostafa Raafat    moustafaraafat@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Walid Ashraf El Nahal 1001051102   Elnahal.w@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mohammed Massad 1005358715   Mohamedmosaad@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Ahmed Seif El Din 18    ahmed.f.seifeldin@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Ahmed Qalyoobi    elkalyoby@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Fadi Bedier    fady.beder@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Assistant Lecturer Mohamed Ahmed Abdelmoneim 18 1006500226   m.abdulmoneim@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Mustafa Ezzat 20    mostafa3ezzat@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Ahmed El Fishawy    ahmed.elfeshawy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Ahmed Sami Pediatric    ahmedsamy@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Ahmed Mohemd Khedr 18    ahmedkhadr@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Mohamed Gamal     mohmed.gamal@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Resident Mahmoud Abdel Aziz    mahmoudaaaziz@kasralainy.edu.eg 
Showing 151 items
Comments